Patient Testimonials

Find out what others have experienced or tell us about your own experience (scroll to the bottom of the page).

Message from server: Not Found. Check in YouTube if the id turtlecreekwellness belongs to a user. To locate the id of your user check the FAQ of the plugin.

Turtle Creek Wellness & Chiropractic wants to know about your experience. Tell us what you think or take a look at what others have experience with their neck pain and back pain. We care and we want to take the very best care of you that we can.

Please take a moment to click on any of the 3 links below and share your experience at Turtle Creek Wellness & Chiropractic:

Don’t have an account with any of these sites? Click the button below to write a review without having to create a new account.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly Recommend

Mar 15, 2016 by Jacy Wilson

I suffered from a car accident a few years ago leaving my neck and lower back in severe pain for quite some time. After just one session with Dr. Mascio, I felt instant relief. He really knows what he is doing as well as kind, considerate and truly cares for the well-being of his patients. I will continue to see him. Thanks again!


Helped my headaches!

Dec 02, 2014 by Amanda

I was having headaches on a daily basis. When the medicine another doctor had me taking stopped being effective, I went to Dr. Mascio in hopes that he could help. And he certainly has! He has helped my headaches and made me feel better overall! I highly recommend him!


Finally out of pain

Oct 21, 2014 by Lauren Smith

I have had horrible neck and back pain off and on since I was a teenager - I've tried a lot of different chiropractors and methods and nothing has seemed to keep the pain and muscle spasms away. I started seeing Dr. Mascio just a few months ago and my pain has already gone down significantly and I just feel better than I have in a long while. I also used to have terrible migraines and headaches weekly. I barely have any headaches now! I couldn't believe it. I also love how Dr. Mascio really helps you understand why it is you are feeling the way you feel and comes up with solutions to remedy them long-term. I definietly reccomend Dr. Mascio to anyone who is fed up with feeling bad all the time- Life is too short!


Relieved of pain

Sep 09, 2014 by Carly

I suffered from neck, shoulder and back pain while working at my desk and lying in bed at night. After seeing Dr. Mascio for a few weeks, I was relieved of the pain!

If any pain comes up, Dr. Mascio is able to see me within a day or two. His appointments are very short and easy to fit in during the work day. I recommend him to everyone!


Long Term Patient

Sep 06, 2014 by Todd

When I moved to Dallas five years ago, I was recovering from a disc injury to my lower back and required an occasional treatment. Dr. Mascio was a great find in my Oaklawn/Uptown neighborhood. With his chiropractic treatment, I have recovered from my injury. But, I continue to see Dr. Mascio on a monthly basis to keep my back flexible and pain free.


Turtle Creek Wellness

Aug 19, 2014 by Jackie

Dr. Mascio is amazing. I have been a patient of Dr. Mascio's for many years. Wellness is the most important aspect of his practice. From adjustments to nutrition and exercising, Dr. Mascio is a well rounded practice. I highly recommend Dr. Mascio to everyone. Dr. Mascio is dedicated to your well being.


Helped my chronic pain

Aug 15, 2014 by KimmiD

I went to Dr. Mascio after having chronic pain under my left rib cage. In just a few sessions the pain went away and has never returned. Dr. Mascio comes highly recommended in my book!


I feel so much better!

Aug 12, 2014 by Debra C.

Dr. Mascio is amazing. I suffered chronic tension headaches. I was referred to Dr. Mascio and started going to him for monthly adjustments. I've been seeing him for over a year and I rarely get headaches now. I also saw him while I was pregnant and he made my pregnancy so much easier. He's very knowledgable and personable and I recommend him to almost everyone I know :)


No more pain

Aug 06, 2014 by Joe C.

I went to see Dr. Mascio with severe neck pain and headaches. In just a couple weeks, I can say I'm pain free and haven't had another headache.


Neck & Lower Back Pain

Aug 06, 2014 by Angie

Dr. Mascio is a trustworthy doctor who educated me on why I was having pain and what I needed to do to resolve it. His treatment plan worked very well. I highly recommend Dr. Mascio because he will not only treat you, he will educate you.


Turtle Creek Wellness (214) 521-6868 3102 Oak Lawn Ave #205 Dallas TX, 75219 USA 5.0 5.0 24 24 I suffered from a car accident a few years ago leaving my neck and lower back in severe pain for quite some time. After just one session with Dr. Mascio, I felt instant relief. He
Page:
123